Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Friday September 6, 2019 4:00 PM 5:20 PM Practice City Ice Pavilion 10U White, 10U Green, 10U Blue
Saturday September 7, 2019 1:00 PM 2:20 PM Practice City Ice Pavilion 10U Green
Sunday September 8, 2019 10:45 AM 12:00 PM Practice Cutting Edge 10U Green
Monday September 9, 2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Cutting Edge
  Saturday September 14, 2019 7:00 AM 8:10 AM Game Dix Hills Ice Rink vs. LI Rebels AA
Saturday September 14, 2019 11:30 AM 12:50 PM Practice City Ice Pavilion 10U White
Monday September 16, 2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Cutting Edge
Friday September 20, 2019 6:15 PM 7:45 PM Practice Ice House 2 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Saturday September 21, 2019 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Practice Ice House 1 10U Green
Sunday September 22, 2019 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Practice Ice House 1 10U Green
  Sunday September 22, 2019 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Clary Anderson Arena vs. Nutley-Clifton A
Monday September 23, 2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Cutting Edge
Friday September 27, 2019 6:15 PM 7:45 PM Practice Ice House 2 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Saturday September 28, 2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Game Ice Vault Arena vs. NJ Bandits AA
  Saturday September 28, 2019 4:00 PM 8:00 PM Other The Oslers
  Sunday September 29, 2019 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Game Union Sports Arena vs. Union Thunder AA
Sunday September 29, 2019 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Practice Ice House 1 10U Green
Monday September 30, 2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Cutting Edge
Friday October 4, 2019 6:15 PM 7:45 PM Practice Ice House 2 10U White
Saturday October 5, 2019 8:40 AM 9:55 AM Practice Ice House 4 10U White
  Sunday October 6, 2019 10:00 AM 4:00 PM Other Silo Ridge Field Club
Monday October 7, 2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Cutting Edge
  Friday October 11, 2019 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Game Sullivan Ice Arena vs. NH Jr Monarchs 09 AAA
  Saturday October 12, 2019 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Tri-Town Ice Arena vs. North Shore Shamrocks Green 09 AAA
  Sunday October 13, 2019 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Game Sullivan Arena (Saint Anselm College) vs. New England Bulldogs 09 AAA
  Sunday October 13, 2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Game Sullivan Arena (Saint Anselm College) vs. Providence Hockey Club 09 AAA (Black)
  Monday October 14, 2019 7:50 AM 8:50 AM Game Tri-Town Ice Arena vs. CT Jr Whalers 09 AAA
Thursday October 17, 2019 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Hutch (Mt. Vernon, NY) 12U Green, 10U Green
Friday October 18, 2019 6:10 PM 7:40 PM Practice Ice Hutch (Mt. Vernon, NY) 10U Green, 10U Blue
  Saturday October 19, 2019 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Game Ice House vs. White Plains Plainsmen A
Friday October 25, 2019 6:15 PM 7:45 PM Practice Ice House 2 10U Blue
  Saturday October 26, 2019 1:15 PM 2:45 PM Game Ice House vs. Nutley Clifton A
  Saturday October 26, 2019 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Game City Ice Pavilion vs. Millbrook
  Sunday October 27, 2019 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Game Ice House vs. Protec Ducks
Monday October 28, 2019 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Wednesday October 30, 2019 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Practice Lasker 12U White
  Friday November 1, 2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Game West Meadows Ice Arena vs. Naperville Sabres (IL)
  Friday November 1, 2019 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Game Center Ice Of Du Page vs. Valley Thunder (AK)
  Saturday November 2, 2019 10:20 AM 11:20 AM Game Nelson Sports Complex vs. Valencia Flyers (CA)
  Saturday November 2, 2019 3:40 PM 4:40 PM Game Rolling Meadows Park District: Nelson Sports Complex vs. Ice Dogs (CA)
Thursday November 7, 2019 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday November 8, 2019 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice Ice House 10U Blue
  Saturday November 9, 2019 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Game Ice House 1 vs. SkyLiners
  Sunday November 10, 2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Game Hommocks Park Ice Rink vs. Mamaroneck Tigers
Monday November 11, 2019 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Thursday November 14, 2019 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday November 15, 2019 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Saturday November 16, 2019 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game Bontecou Road vs. Millbrook
  Saturday November 16, 2019 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Game MacKay vs. Union Thunder
  Sunday November 17, 2019 3:00 PM 4:10 PM Game Lasker Rink vs. Haverford Hawks AA (PA)
Monday November 18, 2019 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Thursday November 21, 2019 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday November 22, 2019 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Saturday November 23, 2019 11:30 AM 12:50 PM Practice City Ice Pavilion
  Saturday November 23, 2019 3:50 PM 5:10 PM Game Darien Ice House vs. New Canaan AA
Monday November 25, 2019 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Thursday December 5, 2019 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday December 6, 2019 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Saturday December 7, 2019 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game MacKay vs. Skyland Kings
  Sunday December 8, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Ice Time Sports Complex vs. Polar Bears
Thursday December 12, 2019 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday December 13, 2019 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Saturday December 14, 2019 12:05 PM 1:15 PM Game Playland Ice Casino vs. Rye Rangers
  Sunday December 15, 2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Game The Harvey School vs. Bedford Bears
  Sunday December 15, 2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game Chelsea Piers Connecticut vs. CJR 2009 AAA
Monday December 16, 2019 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Thursday December 19, 2019 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Monday January 6, 2020 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Thursday January 9, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday January 10, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Saturday January 11, 2020 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game MacKay vs. Polar Bears
  Saturday January 11, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Game Mackay Ice Rink vs. Skyland Kings 2009
  Sunday January 12, 2020 1:45 PM 3:15 PM Game Ice House vs. CJR 2009 AAA
Monday January 13, 2020 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Thursday January 16, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday January 17, 2020 2:45 PM 4:00 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White, 8U Green, 8U Blue, 8U White
Friday January 17, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 12U White, 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Saturday January 18, 2020 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Game Oaks Center Ice vs. Carolina Jr Hurricanes
  Saturday January 18, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Other P.J. Whelihan’s
  Saturday January 18, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Other Arnold's Family Fun Center
  Saturday January 18, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Game Westtown Ice Rink vs. Middlesex Islanders
  Saturday January 18, 2020 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Other DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia West
  Sunday January 19, 2020 8:20 AM 9:20 AM Game Oaks Center Ice vs. Mamaroneck Tigers
  Sunday January 19, 2020 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Other Hotel Parking Lot
  Sunday January 19, 2020 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Game Oaks Center Ice vs. Long Island Rebels
  Sunday January 19, 2020 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Meeting Hotel Parking Lot
  Monday January 20, 2020 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Game Oaks Center Ice vs. Mamaroneck Tigers - Liberty Cup Finals
Thursday January 23, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday January 24, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday January 24, 2020 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Game MacKay vs. Bedford Bears
  Saturday January 25, 2020 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game MacKay vs. Yale Jr Bulldogs 09 AA
  Sunday January 26, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Brewster Ice Arena vs. Westchester Express AA
  Sunday January 26, 2020 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game City Ice Pavilion vs. Skyliners
Monday January 27, 2020 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Thursday January 30, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday January 31, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Saturday February 1, 2020 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game MacKay vs. Mamaroneck Tigers
  Saturday February 1, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Ebersole Ice Rink vs. White Plains Plainsmen
  Sunday February 2, 2020 10:00 AM 11:10 AM Game Abe Stark Sports Center vs. Greater NY Stars AA
Monday February 3, 2020 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Thursday February 6, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Thursday February 6, 2020 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Game MacKay vs. Pelham Penguins
Friday February 7, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Saturday February 8, 2020 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Game MacKay vs. Greater NY Stars AA
  Sunday February 9, 2020 8:25 AM 9:25 AM Game The Ice Hutch vs. Pelham Penguins
  Sunday February 9, 2020 1:45 PM 3:15 PM Game Ice House vs. Rye Rangers
Thursday February 13, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Thursday February 20, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday February 21, 2020 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Saturday February 22, 2020 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game MacKay vs. HVHL Semifinals - Rye Rangers
  Sunday February 23, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Game Ice House vs. NJ Bandits AA
Monday February 24, 2020 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Thursday February 27, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
Friday February 28, 2020 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 10U Green, 10U White
  Saturday February 29, 2020 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game MacKay vs. Arrows AA
  Sunday March 1, 2020 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Westchester Skating Academy vs. Mamaroneck Tigers - HVHL Championship
Monday March 2, 2020 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Lasker 10U Green, 10U Blue, 10U White
  Sunday March 8, 2020 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Ice Vault Arena vs. NJ Bandits AA
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.