Slager Cup Award

The Slager Cup is awarded to all North Park graduates who started at the Mite level. It is a testament to years of hard work and dedication to North Park. The award is given in honor of Gregg Slager, longtime parent, volunteer, coach, board member and President of North Park Hockey. 

Congrats to Henry Adkins, Brennan Carlin, Adam Carroll, Felix Rockefeller and Tage Wikstrom, the most recent players added to the Slager Cup in 2019.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.